Meet the Team

Back Row: Tim Matson, Jim Wiebel, Rick Steinke, Woody
Middle Row: Linda Matson, Jamie Nelson, Ruth Steinke, Pistachio
Front Row: Duane Hilgendorf, Anne Hartman, Indigo, Phil Kirchner

Anne Hartman
Campaign Chairperson
Eau Claire, WI

Pastor James & Kathy Wiebel
Congregation Phase Chairpersons
Appleton, WI

Rick & Ruth Steinke
Leadership Phase Chairpersons
St. Germain, WI

Tim & Linda Mattson
Cottage Family Phase Chairpersons
DePere, WI

Thane & Melissa Bublitz
Camp Luther Board Member/Marketing
Neenah, WI

Julie Wilkins
Alumni Phase Chairperson
LaGrange, IL

Jamie Nelson
Prayer Committee Chairperson
Wausau, WI

Duane Hilgendorf
Campaign Consultant, Clear Path Consulting
Rhinelander, WI / Punta Gorda, FL

Gary "Woody" Vought
Camp Luther Executive Director

Shelly "Indigo" Karolus
Camp Luther Director of Donor Relations

Sheryl "Pistachio" Puracchio
Camp Luther Development Associate